All parent member reviews for Family Guy: Blue Harvest

Parents say

(out of 9 reviews)
age 15+
Review this title!
Adult Written byteenreviews(17yrs) October 29, 2011

IT'S NOT GAY!!! In fact they make fun of gays (also bad) but funny

I thought, since it spoofed, it would suck, but it was hilarious characters sometimes drink the language is occasionally graphic "F--k you, you son of a b---h" or "holy s--t" but VERY FRIG-IN FUNNY!!! But iffy for 13+ My Rating: PG-13 for some strong language
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written bygamerdad711 October 23, 2015

a mature 13 year old should be able to handle this

great movie
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written bysupergamer222 May 9, 2012

no

there is some baaaaaaaaadd stuff
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Adult Written byMovie Man January 5, 2010

An Absolute Blast! It Wonderfully Plays With and Catches the Flaws of One of the Greatest Sci-Fi Films Ever!

Although often very crude, this is one of my favorite spoofs of all time. Yes, it's short, but you definitely get your money's worth. This hilarious send up catches George Lucas off guard and touches some very big plot holes, which will make you laugh, not only because it's funny, but because it's true! I loved it; any fan of Family Guy MUST see it if they haven't already; any fans os spoofs will probably highly enjoy it, as will Star Wars fans, and any other type of fan might get a kick out of it! I highly recommend it! Thanks for reading - Movie Man
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent of a 2 year old Written byNK17 February 19, 2013

Funny but some iffy content

I thought it was pretty funny, there is a lot of gay stereotyping and 1 f bomb and 1 s word all else is pretty mild PG-13 for crude sexual humor, and brief strong language
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent Written byCoolkidz December 25, 2012

Family guy Star Wars

Well blue harvest is one of the tamer family guy episodes.So a younger kid could probably handle it.Imean Stewie does blow up princess leigh's home and so they attack the Death Star and blow it up which is where Stewie spends most of the ephsode.
Adult Written byMonster2222 May 10, 2012

:(

My kids can't watch until they're 21 at least
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Adult Written byMitch9 May 9, 2012

it should be R

There is very much sex and swearing here. suggest rated R for lots of sex and swearing
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Adult Written byyay39i2rkfw May 9, 2012

way too much sex

too much swearing
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing