Kid reviews for Family Guy: It's a Trap!

Common Sense says

Crude humor, pop culture references in animated Jedi spoof.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 13+
Based on 3 reviews

Kids say

age 14+
Based on 16 reviews
Kid, 11 years old November 2, 2014

Hilarious spoof is less rude than the TV show

Violence- 3 (Comedic Violence) Sex- 3 (Moderate Sexual References) Language- 4 (Frequent Coarse Language)

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Kid, 11 years old October 26, 2013

Amazing Film!!!!!!!!!!!!

This Film Contains Strong Language,Moderate Sex References And Violence This Film Is Brilliant.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 16 years old Written byI_TellTheTruth January 7, 2011

14+ ?!

I hate that Family Guy always gets a 14+ rating from CSM while other shows like "Friends" also get a 14+ rating. That doesn't even make sense! "Friends" never says anything like "d*ck", "G*ddamn", "sh*t", "f*ck", or "rub your wang". I mean, seriously? Family Guy is 15+. Period.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 14 years old Written byjairamr11 September 21, 2017

It's basically Star Wars in 1 hour

It's pretty good, with minimal sexual references. All the swearing is bleeped out unless you're watching it through the DVD version. I think it summarizes the real movie well, and all the characters have a certain role. Overall, I think this movie deserves a 4-star review, and it's definitely a good pick.
Kid, 11 years old December 19, 2013

Good movie

I saw it at the end of 2010 when it came out
Teen, 17 years old Written bymcfaddenskyler June 24, 2013

I'm not sure if there is a kids version of family guy

I don't know if there is a kids version. This does have lots of violence.
Kid, 11 years old May 9, 2012

family guy its a trap

its funny its a bit inapropriate butonly 10 year olds or over sould see it

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byCJDJ July 8, 2011

good but not appropriate

less sexual behavior than something something something dark side still inappropriate for younger kids

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 13 years old Written bymannymateo10isback January 29, 2011
this was not even all that funny, its just intresting and stupid, but alot of bad words in it throughout the parody of star wars

This title contains:

Language
Teen, 13 years old Written byCWau15 March 21, 2017

An Amazing and Hilarious Movie

Parents need to know that this movie contains many sex- themed jokes and references, as well as a few uses of the F word. Besides this, there is also a surprising amount of violence for Family Guy, with images of bloody brains splattered all over windshields. However, in my opinion you can't go wrong with Family Guy and if you are old enough to get the jokes, you will love this.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written byDoritos-6 July 7, 2013

Great Movie

On 15-17 Pause 13-14 Off 2-12

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byNot rated September 24, 2012

Family guy its a trap

Its a Family guy movie that's uncensored.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 11 years old June 26, 2012

pretty good

funny but a lot of language

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 4 years old May 10, 2012

:(

VERY BAD

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 8 years old May 9, 2012

FROWNY FACE

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 10 years old May 7, 2012

very bad for kids

and adults

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language