All teen and kid member reviews for Legally Blondes

Kids say

(out of 22 reviews)
age 7+
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byMysterious_ballerina January 29, 2011

TO MUCH PINK!

Ok so this movie was ok I couldn't get through all of it the story line didn't really grab me nor did all the annoying pink.....everything was pink. The thing is it's enteritaining but silly and very unrealistic. (:
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written bylmtrav February 10, 2012

Ok..lacks the greatness of the original

This movie is good for what it is, a direct-to-video sequel, and like other sequels, it tries to remake a great movie in a new setting with a new cast only to achieve a pretty mediocre result. If you are a fan of the original, you will probably have your stomach turning. However, it is a cute movie for kids and definitely is more kid friendly than the original.
Kid, 12 years old December 23, 2011

Didn't love it

Too much product placement.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bykrissy678 January 31, 2011

Good and fun movie plus there is a part 2

I love it i learned alot from it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 9, 2010
Kid, 9 years old March 20, 2010

good for tweens

I saw this movie and now i have it. There is brief languge . It is pretty good movie with a mystery to solve . the movie is rated PG .
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old September 23, 2009

love it

love it
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old February 5, 2012

Good

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bySuperMarwa December 22, 2011

Amazing!

I LOVE THIS MOVIE. it is great and the positive messages really shine throughout. This film teaches you to trust, however not to be naive. It is great and everyone 8 & up will love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old April 6, 2011

Great for any age!

I love that movie!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 23, 2011
This movie has some good role models! But I think that the movie was okay. Although, I do like the outfits that they wear.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old July 7, 2010

Not Legally Blonde, but ok

It's a little flaky and cheesy but it's still entertaining if you need something to watch. The mystery is fun to solve and i think the whole pen clicking thingy is funny. It's overall funny and littler kids will appreciate it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 7, 2010

Fantabuloso!

They are such cute, sweet, fantabulous actresses! I loved the movie. It`s really good for kids who want to see Legally Blonde but can`t [It`s PG-13] Pretty much squeaky clean. :D
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old April 24, 2010

It's an okay movie, but I liked it.

This movie was okay I guess... I did like it too! There was little of foul language, but one of the actors used a foul word once.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old November 7, 2009

Cheesy and Unrealistic :(

This movie is not what I expected at all! So, so, so cheesy!!! Anything for you Dad, there's a new brunette in town, and flip and wave are some of the worst lines. To top it off one of the main problems with a character is the sound of a pen clicking! Very thin script!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old October 8, 2009

go blondes

I love this movie and its great for the whole family!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old September 15, 2009

ok

ok
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old September 14, 2009

******Good for any age and it is sooooooooooo good****

************************!!!!!!I LOVE IT!!!!!!!************************
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old August 24, 2009

Perfect for anyone!

Love it! It shows you that money isn't everything, and how to be yourself. It's perfect for any age. By the way, "crap" isn't a bad word. It's not a fairies and lollypop word either, but it's not bad.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old June 29, 2009
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Great messages

Pages