Kid reviews for Norbit

Common Sense says

Another fat suit for Murphy, another bad movie.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 13+
Based on 30 reviews

Kids say

age 12+
Based on 52 reviews
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillonaire July 6, 2013

Iffy for 12+

This movie is too funny. Even my Grandma loves this movie. Better than Nutty Professor

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bycomic con teen December 24, 2008

best comedy ever

VERY APROPRITE FOR CHILDDREN MUCH RECOMENDED FOR CHILDREN 2 AN UP.
Teen, 15 years old Written bymattguy15 August 30, 2012

you out did yourself again eddie

awesome but lots of sex jokes and language plus rasputia always breaks objects

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 14 years old Written byrockrgrl637 February 6, 2011

Awful

Do not let your kids see this, and do not be fooled by the PG-13 rating... it is very, very inappropriate, not to mention, suckish... only one or two short moments are even relatively funny. Don't even bother watching it if you're an adult... it's a waste of time

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bycyborg87 April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written bydirecterdude123 April 9, 2008

disapointed

It was not as funny as the comersials made it seem. Lots of the funny parts were nothing ! ! ! !
Teen, 14 years old Written bydkasal000 January 19, 2015

FUNNY!!!!!!!!

There is one word for this movie FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 11 years old March 20, 2011
I just saw a little clip of it on TV because wipeout went off and I was too lazy to change the channel, and then I saw the lady in the pink thiings and they wer abotu to do "it" so i changed because i knew I wether have no engry than to be scarred for life! :p

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 14 years old Written bySACYUC January 12, 2011

Pretty borring, but good in some parts.

Sometimes gets borring, but i liked it.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Kid, 9 years old October 11, 2009

Awesome but haven't finished

I haven't finished watching it yet but bad language throughout the whole movie. not really nudity but nearly. STRONG SEXUAL CONTENT

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 15 years old Written byyourboi01 April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
This movie is a little grown up, but it is still funny. True, it is not as funny as it appered on the commersial, but still gives you a good laugh. Go see this movie and if your kid already knows about sex and cuss words, you could probably take them, too.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

OMG I LOVED IT!

IT was soo funnny i watch it 7 times i really recomend this book and make sure you go to the bathroom before the show .LOL
Teen, 14 years old Written byCWG1 June 16, 2013

Funny, and good for 10 and up.

I loved this movie, but I feel it only appeals to certain people. It has some crude sex jokes, and people preparing for sex. they show a guys butt as he walks out of a door, and part of rasputia's crack when she sits down on a water slide. ( that's it for nudity). There are two pimps in the movie that talk about pimping a lot. There is some language, but normal typical for a PG-13 movie. Violence is in the movie, but is very comical. 10 an up seems about right.

This title contains:

Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byUSCTrojan July 27, 2012

A Really Bad Movie for kids but good for teens

Not for kids Under 12.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bylilcheer June 14, 2009
I loved this movie!! funniest thing in the world!! i saw it when i was 11, and it was fine for me to watch! ya, it has a litle bad parts but all movies do anyways!! funniest thing on earth!
Teen, 17 years old Written bydisastermovie May 16, 2009

NO KIDS!

This movie has too much sex and rasputia says bad words in like every sentence and rasputia is such a bad role model You should be at least over 18 to see this movie . this movie should be rated R

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 13 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
To be honest i did not enjoy this movie to much with all the lauguage and sex in it. but it was funny. my mom wont let my 9 year old brother see it. so this movie should be ok for ages 12 and over.

Pages