All teen and kid member reviews for Scary Movie 3

Kids say

(out of 84 reviews)
age 14+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old November 5, 2014

mature humor

The first scene is iffy for kids and the rest is hilarious. I LOVE The Ring spoof because it's so funny. Overall this movie was hilarious. The only issue is sexual content and swearing. One or two f bombs and too much sexual content. LOVED IT.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old December 30, 2013

Just read!

It's okay, not as funny as the previous ones. However, the rappers were funny. But the ring is more scarier that samara. I was scared of her!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byFaz February 23, 2014

Scary Movie 3

This film is the best out if all the film series, found this hilarious. A must watch!
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillionaire February 14, 2013

14+

This is a Funny Movie.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bythissiteistotal... April 9, 2008

A must see for everyone 11+

I absolutely LOVED the crude jokes! I think the material is appropriate for everyone 11+ and the 16+ age posted by this site is WAY TOO OLD. Heck, what's livin life if you have to wait I think that this site's reccomended ages are WAY WAY WAY TOO HIGH.
Kid, 12 years old August 25, 2014

Funny but not for little kids.

I found this movie very funny but I would not recommend it for little kids as it did leave me with goose bumps. It has a very scary video in it but it is mostly very funny :)
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old June 13, 2014
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written byFilmguy15 December 5, 2014

Haha this movie is so bad

Yeah... don't know how this one got a PG13 rating
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillonaire July 5, 2013

Alright but raunchy

Not-so-good comedy isnt for Viewers Under 14.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byparodymovies May 25, 2013

READ IT

good movie. they just say in 6 parts sexual stuff but overall great film. 13UP. PG 13 KIDS SHOULD WATCH THIS WITH SOMEONE 13 AND UP
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byTripFoot November 24, 2012

Better than the other ones!

I watched the other Scary Movies, and they were idiotic! However, this movie, while being partially ruined by so much... dumbness... had some hillarious jokes; for example, A man asks his brother to get him a heavy log so he can barricade a door. The brother accidently hits him in the groin with it. "My balls!" he shouts in pain. So his brother brings him two bowling balls, once again hurting him. "Jesus!" he shouts, and his brother brings him a statue of Jesus. "No, go away!" (It's much funnier in the movie) :) Sometimes it's OK to just watch something mindless, and this movie is a good way to do that. It is very inappropiate and very mindless, yet funny.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old January 4, 2011

Nice movie to catch some laughs with friends

Very good movie and a nice way of catching some laughs. I have watched it at least 4 times and still laugh. The only annoying thing is the fact that some of the movies that they make fun of are rated R so there are some gaps.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bywaffles4waffles July 20, 2010
cindy doing the best she can to look after cody in the good parts but the rest is very bad terrible language wat they say is sexual racial and bad drugs u see this one person with a hole drawer with smoked cigarettes but not good for kids under 14
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byslasher23 September 5, 2010
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old March 12, 2013

my opinion

I think this movie is for people who love scary comedies
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old August 26, 2010
very mature for a PG-13
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old June 14, 2010

Very Funny but not for young kids.

This a very funny movie. My younger brother thinks it is more scary than it is funny. It is not scary. There is no F bombs but alot of cussing. There is alot of sex related stuff. I love the funny stuff they do and the jokes they say.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old October 27, 2012

not for kids

not for kids
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byUSCTrojan May 20, 2012

not for kids under 11.

Iffy for 12+
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old July 17, 2009

FUNNY!!!

HILARIOUS!! Funniest movie i have ever seen!! It is hilarous!! I loved it!! C THIS!! sexually content throughout
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing

Pages