Kid reviews for Snow Buddies

Common Sense says

Popular puppies mush their way home.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 4+
Based on 7 reviews

Kids say

age 5+
Based on 14 reviews
Kid, 10 years old October 6, 2009

perfect for the whole family!

adorable story and familys of all ages will love it

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byLucas Couldron May 28, 2012

Best buddies movie i've ever seen.

I watched this movie at my friend's house and really enjoyed it.There are a lot of funny moments and the voice acting is great.
Kid, 10 years old December 10, 2010

Perfect for older teens, but not for tweens.

Enjoyed thismovie when I was younger. But now, the 'Buddies' movies and things like 'Santa Paws' really don't meet my taste.. but if my mom brings it home and I've never watched it, I'd definably give it a shot.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old January 27, 2009

Fast and furry

Me and all my friends went and saw this movie and we all loved it so much we act it out at Recess...I'm Mrs. Mittens since I love Bolt so much...haha
Kid, 11 years old February 25, 2014

PUPPIES RETURN IN THIS NEW ADVENTURE

THIS IS A FINE MOVIE FOR 4+. ITS FINE BUT DOGS OR PUPPIES ARE IN PERIL

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old December 4, 2013

Awesome

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byJoseph Rock February 28, 2012

Wonderful.

Out of all the buddies movies this one is the best one.It is action packed and ha ha funny! Buy or rent it today and enjoy!
Teen, 15 years old Written byRobbyboyfye16 January 22, 2012

jhofyd

snow buddies is a film that you will never forget

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old December 20, 2011

Snow Buds

i was dissapointed :(
Kid, 9 years old August 15, 2010
Teen, 13 years old Written byshanno15 May 24, 2009

My review

This film is cute, and warm. Younger kids will adore the golden puppies, and the husky puppy too. The only down siders are some potty humor, and a dog dies of old age, but its shown beautifly and ends with an arora borialus.
Kid, 10 years old March 26, 2009

OK, fine, Iffy

It's not the best and it has too much potty talk and rude humor, which doesn't quite fit the storyline, I expected a better movie!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old February 17, 2018

Awesome!

I think this was a rad Air Buddies movies because it envolved some teamwork in it and the Northern Lights were beautiful. There is lots of sprituality in it and a like it.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models