All teen and kid member reviews for Sorority Row

Kids say

(out of 21 reviews)
age 13+
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byEdwardZonum July 30, 2010

Meh....

Dumb characters at their worst.The movie is horrible,the acting sucks and yes the violence is always bloody,why can't they make a decent movie nowadays.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byHaithamB November 9, 2013

Moviegoer 14: Sorority Row

Don't expect much of this slasher film. Predictable. Cliched. Basically a 70's throwback fun.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bykcaramelsweet April 5, 2012

Amazing but not for young kids

It is an amazing slasher film. I definitely think the movie has to have a better storyline. Not so scary when you know who the killer is
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byscissorluv971 November 11, 2011

Mehhh... These girls were Whores

Dear People of earth. Has anyone seen scream? Remember when Randy was talking about the rules of surviving a horror film? 1. You can not have sex(Virgins always make it to the end of the film) 2. You can not drink or do drugs (which is why "Chugs" had that Champagne bottle shoved down her throat) 3. Never say "I'll be right back" cause you won't. These girls (or most of them) Were not virgins and did tons of drugs and drank tons of alcohol. Moral of the story? Don't have sex, and don't drink. OR ELSE!! LOL (I would like to point out that Cassidy was kinda a good role model.. I mean she was sorta the most "rule abiding" one...and I guess Ellie too..)
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bylittlemonster98 April 5, 2011

NOt for little kids ver graphic!

Lots of sex and violence, not very scary just an excuse for more thing s we dont need
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written byslasher23 September 5, 2010
very violent.sexual content and brief nudity.very stong language.drug use
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byShaiBaby July 30, 2010
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written bykatamaris4ever June 4, 2010

Just skip it.

Okay, nevermind that the content is very inappropriate, but the movie's just terrible. The acting is questionable, the plot twists are predictable, and the deaths are just too gory. And then there's everything else, which is just as wrong. The characters are one-dimensional stereotypical sorority sisters that haven't a clue what's going to happen after their senior year (not that they're going to live past the movie), and it's just really awful. Just skip.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bySACYUC May 5, 2010

PERFECT MOVIE!

LOVED IT! A VERY GOOD SLASHER SINCE "SCREAM"
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byprettyinpink.sarah April 22, 2010
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byR. Volturi April 9, 2010

Good for kids 10+.

I like this movie because it shows you if you ever get in a horror movie situation in college tis shows what to ,somewhat, do. Bust TOO much sex,drugs,nudity,violence, and a little gore.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byangelbaby61896 April 5, 2010

Horrible

THIS MOVIE IS 2 INAPPROPIATE FOR ANYONE UNDER 18
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old April 3, 2010

Sorority Row

Rated R For Strong Bloody Violence,Language,Some Sexuality/Nudity And Partying
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 8 years old March 27, 2010

Perfect for tweens!

Love it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bygreenactress February 19, 2010

You're kidding me right?

sex, blood, death, drugs, bad messages, violence, and then back to sex, blood, drugs, ect. Enough said. Oh and pretty visual and distrubing, especually for my girlfriends and I, i wouldn't let anyone under 15 even dream of seeing it.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byquibble October 14, 2009

just barley okay on the low end of fine

not as bad as it sounds no good role modles but some what orignal which is odd since its a remake a very sexy movie if you like this crp id see it.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byMikaylaaMadisonn October 8, 2009
This movie is really good. It contains the BEST DEATH SCENE EVER!!! Seriously. I would watch this movie again JUST for that death scene. Hint to the scene: Liquor bottle. (;
Teen, 15 years old Written bysimply42amazing September 25, 2009

Not For Kids

I loved this movie! I thought it was awesome. but of course, it is definitely not appropriate for younger children.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bycody25 September 14, 2009
i love the previes
Kid, 11 years old September 6, 2009

EWWWWWWWWWWWWW

THIS MOVIE WOULD BE LIKE IDK STUID AND JUST LIKE OTHER MOVIES

Pages