All teen and kid member reviews for The Bank Job

Kids say

(out of 8 reviews)
age 15+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Wow!

My dad took me to see this movie and wow is all i could think when i came out of the theater. Here is a lot of boobs showing and one sceen of a vagina. There is constent sex talk. There is a good amount of voilnce, but none seen but one sceen. Very mild blood but you will get the point of GROSS!!! Do not get me wrong this was a fabulas movie and I loved it but it is not for 15- ages!!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

STUPID UNNEEDED SEX THROUGHOUT

I walked out of this movie. And I know I'm sounding really annoying, but there is so much nudity in this film. There's bondage, orgy's, strippers, and plain old sex scenes. It's partially disgusting.
Kid, 11 years old March 23, 2009

BEST LONDON CAPER FILM EVER SORRY GUT RITCHIE

BEST LONDON CAPER EVER THIS ORIGINAL CAPER FILM IS ORIGINAL JASON STATHAM IS ACTUALY ACTING AND HE'S GOOD THE NLY REAL THING IS THE ONE SCENE WHERE THEY SHOW BARE BREAST BUT OTHER WISE CLEAN. THE FILM IS FUNNY ESPECIALY THE PART WHERE HE KNOCKS OVER THE WALKIE TALCKIE OFF THE ROOF. GOD THE FILM ROCKS I DON'T CARE FOR CAPER FILMS BUT I LOVE THIS ONE IT'DS ORIGINIAL AND I COULS SEE THIS HAPPENEING IN REAL LIFE IN SHORT ONE OF THE BEST FILMS OF 2008 PERIOD
Teen, 14 years old Written byStevie111 June 28, 2012

Brutal Crime Movie is for mature teens only

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byeastside01 June 11, 2009

The Bank Job will entertain.

The Bank Job is Jason Statham's best performance yet he plays a inexperienced bank robber who with his mates plan a bank robbery with an old flame of his plyed very well by Saffron Burrows.
Teen, 14 years old Written by101playya April 9, 2008

never age appropet

t
Teen, 17 years old Written byscreenwatcher123 April 9, 2008

I walked out

This movie was basically porno in theatres. The first thing you see is naked people. followed shortly by more naked people. The first 20 minutes was freking sex, porno, and chain whipping. we left after 20 mnutes when we saw an old man being chained up and whipped. Utterly distasteful and definately not for kids or anyone else who isnt a pervert.
Teen, 14 years old Written byKrozo April 9, 2008

Intense Heist Movie!!

This heist movie is unlike many heist movies to come out these days. The story revolves around a substantial amount of nude and group sex pictures of the Royal British Family. This is where the R-rating of this movie comes from. This movie's R-content mainly comes from the frequent nude scenes and related theme. This movie has one sex scene in the beginning of the movie where two women and a man are engaged in group sex. This is scene, though, only shows blurred distant shots or close-ups of breasts and stays away from any strong graphic detail. Most of the movie's violence lacks any detail, but it does have a strong impact. There is one scene in particular where a man has his legs torn apart with a blow-torch. This scene, again, does not have any graphic detail. All we see is the blow-torch tear through the parts and very briefly show it tear through the skin. However, we hear and see the intense agony of the character being tortured. Overall, this is a masterful heist movie with a thoroughly entertaining plot for everyone ages 15 and up. (As a side not I am 15 not 14 and I don't know how to change the age.)