Kid reviews for The Drawn Together Movie: The Movie!

Common Sense says

Inappropriate in every way. Wow is this not for kids.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 15+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 17+
Based on 9 reviews
Kid, 12 years old July 8, 2013

very much sex

:p

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 11 years old July 5, 2013

I've seen a bit of it.

When I first saw this a bit (in a youtube video) I thought it was a kids show. i'm wrong. This is worse than south park.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 9 years old February 16, 2013

NOT FOR KIDS

BAD

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bylulu :) October 3, 2011

no way hosae

Ok I was watching a movie on comedy central....and this came on....I mean seriously....this had really really innapropriate stuff....I am officially scared for life:(....don't waste ur time watching this trash!:(

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 12 years old August 25, 2011

Even worse than South Park, DO NOT WATCH!!!!!

The Drawn Together TV show itself was edgy, but this movie is vile, rude and vulgar! There is extremely strong language, violence, sex, drinking, drugs and the lot. Do not watch, kids and teens. Just, don't.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written bythecooldude1 July 8, 2011

Very Inappropriate for kids and teens

I watched this with my 17 year old cousin and we both couldnt stop laughing because its perverted in many ways but turns out funny although there is alot of nudity (boobs,penises ect..) this movie is a bad movie for kids and teens maybe if your teen is mature and knows alot of the stuff they do

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 12 years old November 28, 2010

Lame movie

The lamest movie ever. I can't believe I watched it. It wasn't even funny. The inaproprate content doesn't haunt my mind. But didn't need to watch it.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bySACYUC August 18, 2010

Fine but no so funny as the series.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byzackaback May 7, 2010

Awesome

Love It!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking