Kid reviews for The Forgotten

Common Sense says

Creepy thriller not for faint of heart.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 15+
Based on 7 reviews

Kids say

age 11+
Based on 10 reviews
Kid, 12 years old August 10, 2014

Intriguing Movie May be Too Intense for Some Kids

This title contains:

Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 12 years old October 8, 2011

ok movie

this movie is ok, there really isnt any swearing or sex, and isnt gorey at all. it isnt very scary though
Teen, 13 years old Written bycarocandy101 March 20, 2011

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMOVIE13 September 11, 2010

very creepy

this movie is very creepy and thrilling.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Kid, 12 years old July 13, 2010

Okay

This movie was...a little boring. The movie had a few very intense, creepy, and suspenseful moments but other than that it wasn't very exciting. The ending was off topic, weird, and just plain stupid.
Teen, 16 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008

Ok

This movie was ok. It needs a new ending
Teen, 16 years old Written byqueenrachie2 April 9, 2008

I Loved This Movie

This movie was so good! I loved it! Julianna Moore and Gary Snise are such good actors! All over a fabulas movie!
Teen, 13 years old Written bykliz104.1 April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written bymoviefreak94 April 9, 2008

good movie

good movie. scary parts but to scary.
interesting plot. shot almost all in the dark so hard to see.
Teen, 13 years old Written bydklink94 April 9, 2008

loved it!

i watched this a few years ago. and i now own it.

this movie is SOOOOOOOOOO good! i love love love love love it! it has a great plot twist at the end and it is awesome!

/sex/ none. in extended the 2 main characters make out while laying on bed.
/violence/ characters randomly look like they jumped onto a superpowered springboard and fly away like airplanes launched off of a rocket launchpad
/language/ some brief language such as hell, s--t, damn, and i think 1 or 2 b---hes.

great movie! i reccomend to 10+