Kid reviews for You Don't Mess with the Zohan

Common Sense says

Lots of lewd Sandler stuff, but also some laughs.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 14+
Based on 37 reviews

Kids say

age 13+
Based on 55 reviews
Teen, 14 years old Written byClorox bleach June 14, 2020

Worst Adam Sandler movie

This was his worst movie

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old February 8, 2020
Kid, 11 years old December 21, 2019

PUSHING PG-13 TOO MUCH

I’m 11 and when I saw this for the first time since it’s PG I was incredibly surprised with how much sex was in it. This should be MA15+ because of sexual references, sex scenes, nudity, coarse language and crude humour. Beside the sex this movie is still funny and well produced and I would recommend it to anyone 14+!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Teen, 13 years old Written byJacob Hetfield April 17, 2019
Kid, 12 years old February 7, 2019

Very inappropriate

IM 12 this IS PUSHING THE PG-13 RATING TO THE LIMIT WITH SO MANY SEXUAL JOKES JUST TO MUCH U ALSO HERE PEOPLE HAVING SEX SO INNAPROPRIATE BUT I GUESS APPART FROM THAT ITS GOOD ID SAY IT SHOULD BE AT THE LIMIT SHOWED TO 14+!!!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Teen, 13 years old Written byIzaloma June 17, 2018

Funniest Adam Sandler Movie I’ve Ever Seen!

one front nudity scene from R.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Teen, 16 years old Written byAdvice boy July 16, 2017

Dumb Sandler flick is violent crass and profane-filled but doesn't have very many laughs

Iffy for 16+
Teen, 16 years old Written byCharlie the movie gu June 17, 2017

So-so Sandler flick pushes the edges of PG-13

My rating: PG-13 for comic violence, brief strong language, sexual references and drug use

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byAnnelisecooke February 16, 2017

One of the best

In England it's a 12 anyway. The only really sexual thing, is zohans big penisz.
It's a good influence in a way. Zohan wanting his dream job and he works really hard for it , and more like that .

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byRalph's Reviews October 29, 2016

Dick Jokes:The Movie

this movie is filled with dick jokes,I found it really awful.
Deadpool had that stuff but used it in a good way,Not this shiz

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Teen, 16 years old Written byHeheGonzalo August 8, 2016

My rating: PG-13 for crude and sexual content, language and some action violence

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Kid, 11 years old July 16, 2016
Teen, 15 years old Written byDwc13th March 19, 2016

Easily a hard R

You see Adam Sandler rear ended a lot you hear people having sex way too many sexual references and Adam Sandler controls a dj both with his penis

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Sexy stuff
Language
Teen, 14 years old Written byAge appropriate guid August 22, 2015
Teen, 14 years old Written byJimmy Brew July 21, 2015

Typical sandler action/comedy is crude but fun

My rating:15+ comic violence,adult content,crude language,drinking

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byyoulouz26 October 30, 2014

Great movie full of sexual aspects and nudity.

Not too violent some shootings, but not too bad. Cussings pretty heavy, and full of sexual content and nudity. With some alcohol as well.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bydeath way September 3, 2014

sweetish adam sandler is crass and forgettable but funny

13 and up
Teen, 14 years old Written byTVwatcher001 July 1, 2013

Fun and action

Great action movie with many fun parts (feetuppercut, haircut etc.). Those parts make it 'unserious', but more interesting to watch.
A REAL Sandler movie!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 9 years old March 31, 2013

Not what expected

Not what I expected I turned it off at the 30 minutes ip the trailer was funny and when I saw I didn't really like it made me uncountable at watching watch other adem sandler movies I don't recommend this one very inappropriate
Teen, 13 years old Written bydavstern May 24, 2012

Zohan is funny and crude; teens and up

I rate You Don't Mess With the Zohan iffy for ages 13-14

Parents need to know that this movie is quite crude and suggestive. However, none of it is explicit, so young teens should be able to watch it.

SEX: 3/5- A couple of references, Zohan references to body parts using Israeli words. He behaves crudely to his female customers, who are usually seniors. Sex is implied sometimes. A man's rear end is seen several times, and a woman's briefly. More suggestive scenes.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff

Pages