All teen and kid member reviews for Dragon Ball

Kids say

(out of 13 reviews)
age 11+
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byTurbo taco February 15, 2013

Silly

I find it really funny that they called it a prequel
Kid, 10 years old February 15, 2013

Awesome

Boob & Butt scenes but pretty clean.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old November 23, 2012

AWESOME

I watch this ALL the time it is amazing it is sexy though so don't let your 6 year old watch it allone
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old December 31, 2015

Fine

This is a lot better than dragon ball z. Parents should know about the in- between minor and explicit rude humor and shouldn't be watched by young children 5-. If your kid is immature then wait till they're 7 or 8 for very immature
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written bygabemtz14 December 20, 2015
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written bySnow9012 November 30, 2015

Amazing Show

I have been watching this show for forever but there is the fact that it can get a little to much for kids since they might not understand the concept. There is a sense of inappropriate parts involving a certain turtle hermit.... otherwise the show is perfect.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byBartMario2001 July 28, 2015

Wow.

I have not watched this in a while so I'll go watch it again. Age 9
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old June 24, 2014

Dragon ball discussion

Well i think that it is a great anime with lots of action tweens will love watching it but it has many inappropriate stuffs like a man sees a girls breast
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written bysupersonic7896 August 15, 2013

WHY IS IT 8 FOR THE UNCUT VERSION

THIS SHOW IS EPIC AND AWESOME! the rateing of 8 is inepropriate for the uncut version. there is small amounts of minor nudity, cruedly drawn on. fine for teens but not young kids
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byalexwiseman August 7, 2013

its humorous

alot of inopropriate humor and naked scenes.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byloganburns57 July 27, 2013

good show but for teens

It does show the bare butt of a girl and porno mags good for mature preteens and teens
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Kid, 8 years old July 8, 2013

Okay

Great Japenese Anime But Some Scenes May Be To Over The Top And Some Nudity
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byjamester989 April 17, 2013

989's review!

i don't like it as much as DBZ how ever its good but not for kids the audience here is teens.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex