Parent reviews for F Is for Family

Common Sense says

'70s-set animated comedy is spicy but surprisingly nuanced.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 17+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 15+
Based on 26 reviews
Adult Written byadirking54 December 14, 2018

Best revie abot "F is for family"

Their is a drama and comedy in the story.
the rude words are use in the show to
crate very funny joke and scene that amusing the viewers.
the show is popular for kids and adult.
this show is the best show i ever see!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Adult Written byCharlie Barnes December 4, 2020

Read the complete review- Please do not ignore it.

There is sex and a lot of nudity involved that is not good for kids under 18. My kids are of 10 years have started talking about sex. My kids friend has started doing nudity after watching this series. In some parts they show naked women breast and vegina. My child watched it and try to see my wife's naked breast while she was sleeping. He had gone to jail.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Adult Written byTheMovieAdvisor May 30, 2020

F is for Family

This is a ripoff King of the Hill not worth your time personally loads of language and sexuall innuendo and just straight up boring
Adult Written byJubileeJigsaw November 27, 2019

Depressing and Dark...

Before I get into this review, I wanna say that if you enjoy "F is For Family", that's fine and I won't hate you for it. Like PhantomStrider always says, "it's just my silly, personal opinion".

--

To be honest, I hate "F is for Family". It's way too dark (in a bad way) and the main family of the show is on each other's butts like there's no tomorrow. It's like a bad attitude in a nutshell. Heck, it makes the Pig family from Peppa Pig subtle.

If you want good, real family values, take a look at "The Middle" and "Bluey".

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Parent of a 12-year-old Written byWoofLab1 April 17, 2019
Incredible show.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Written byAnonymous November 22, 2018

The butt review

This is not a kids show. There is cussing and very little drinking,sexual things,violence.
Adult Written byLiam I. August 22, 2018

This is the best comedy I have ever seen

Billy gets beaten a lot by people shooting guns kenny eats bugs and I find that part bloody distrusting very strong language theres a part when his son says he f..ing hates his dad the f..k work is used at least 30 f words the maximum the minimum f words is probably 10 the word c..t is used infrequently the word s..t same as f word 30 max and 10 minimum

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Adult Written byH S March 6, 2018

Very Enjoyable for young adults

The show reminds me a lot of how things were like years ago.

The jokes are funny and often crude, but in quite a few episodes the drama goes on for a bit too long and the '''wisdom of the day" speech kinda sucks when all you look for is a fun time. Your kid probably won't enjoy it.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Adult Written byCzehas H. July 28, 2017

UHH.NOT 14, BUT 18

TV.Ma is a good rating because in one scence, it showed a penis, breast and a vagina uncensored! When I was watching this I was shocked. Also, kid to drugs and most are illegal. Swears a lot like F--k, c--t, d--k, and others. Another scence show a man cut in have with lots of gore. Sexism is shown. But the one thing I like about this show is that it teaches to work hard and study hard and honesty. This show was ok, but defenitly not for kids

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Adult Written bySasha l. December 3, 2016

GREAT... Not For Kids

SO MUCH SEX, SO MUCH SWEARING, SO MUCH DRUGS. This is everything that a 18-24 year old will love. If you have kids I warn you not to show this to them. In one scene when the middle child is hiding under his parents bed, they start having explicit with the bed rocking up and down like it is about to break. When the kid (About 10-13 years old) pokes his head out, him and everyone watching the show sees his dads penis (EXPLICIT) bouncing up and down in great detail

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking