All parent member reviews for Flight 29 Down

Parents say

Not yet rated
Review this title!
Adult Written bybeckys April 9, 2008

This a good show

I like this show the only thing is I have to wate till sat. to watch not fare more episodes thanks a fan.
Adult Written byINyourDREAMZ April 9, 2008

hey

i think that this TV showis great. because for one of the situation i could relate with. like a lot.. but yeah and everything is good and even if there are some bad times in this show i think it is still awsome..
Adult Written byNetbug009 April 9, 2008

2 stars? That's it?

This show deserves way more than 2 stars from the reviewer. Flight 29 down in an intersting story, but holds a concept that can be upderstood and appreciated by many people. The message is fantastic. Teamwork is the key word here. The group must stick together to survive, and when a team member tries to split off, they don't have it easy. This is a great show, and parents will approve as well.
Adult Written bylovebug171711 April 9, 2008
Adult Written bysabrinaelder April 9, 2008
Adult Written bylj0827 April 9, 2008

Not for kids under 13!!!!

As a Mother to a 4,6 and 10 year old I strongly feel that this show is not for them and more so for teens. NOT PRETENNS!!!! Parents should beware of all the teen drams out there like flight 29 down.
Adult Written byDexterSmith April 9, 2008

Flight 29 Down

Sexual Content (Not an Issue): Nathan and Daley flirt and kiss. Violence (Pause): The show revolves around survivors of a plane crash. Characters almost drown. Language (Not an Issue): None. Social Behavior (Pause): Daley is a strong female character, but Taylor is stereotyped as a dumb blonde. Commercialism (Not an Issue): None. Drug/Alcohol/Tobacco (Not an Issue): None.
Adult Written byHeroneSilverton April 9, 2008

a bit uneventful

Fairly boring show, it would be enjoyed by preteens. It was ok at first, but then it started getting extremely repetitive. Try 'Lost' instead if you're looking for a survival show.