All teen and kid member reviews for MADtv

Kids say

(out of 20 reviews)
age 12+
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written bylinglingrocks218 April 9, 2008

this show rox!!!!

this show is so funny! It's kind of like "All That". I think this should be for 11 and up.
Teen, 15 years old Written bymongolian April 9, 2008
Teen, 15 years old Written byskeletonslife441 July 15, 2013

Better than the Cartoon Network show!

This is one of my favorite shows of all time and it's better than the Cartoon Network show!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old April 17, 2011
AWESOME
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old November 20, 2010
What the heck? this looks really retarded. I've seen a little bit of it and it was stupid!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written by9001 December 15, 2009

Iffy for ages 14-16

This show is hilarious, but it definitely contains some content that is inappropriate for young teenagers.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old June 28, 2009

you should think twice before seeing with a tween

funny show but alot of sexual content and common use of the words B*****d,f****r,b***h,g*y,d**n,s**t,and b******t
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written bySummerLuvr810 April 9, 2008

very funny

Put it this way for younger kids there is All That. For adults there is SNL. For teens there is MADtv. This show is hilarious and mocks pretty much everything and everyone! Watch it!
Kid, 10 years old June 18, 2015

Good but inappropriate

This show is definitely not for kids. Ithas strong language like f**k,S**t,ass,hell,and damn.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written byRosebud95 December 8, 2012

I watched some skits...

...and from what I've seen - it mostly seemed unfunny. And I don't think the acting is that good either....
Teen, 14 years old Written byzain786786 May 6, 2012

Pretty Funny Show For 14+

Its a funny show, that I started watching when I was little, but I couldn't quite understand what they were saying. Now I'm 14 and I understand it, so if you know what everything means and its not a shock to you then you are old enough to watch this show.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old December 5, 2010

for ages 13 and up

not that much laughs.i like stwert though.
Kid, 12 years old April 30, 2010

perfect for teenagers

i love the show its very funny but the're some tastless skits but it drop dead funny
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old October 31, 2009
Haha this show is funny I love Miss Swan and Bon Qui Qui
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byskater_gurl April 9, 2008

I think it's funny, but iffy content wise.

I really like this show, but it's really not for younger kids. The characters act extremely rude and they show extremely crude behavior. Not to mention how much they curse.
Teen, 15 years old Written byjesuslovesthischick April 9, 2008

nay

SNL: yay MadTV: nay
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

Good show

I've watched this show since I was like 7 and i've thought it was funny ever since. I'm excited because my uncle aunt just moved to southern california and she said when I come to visit her she's going to take me to see it live. :)
Teen, 17 years old Written byklow April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Very funny show!

I love the parodies! Especially the High School Musical one. It's hilarious.