Parent reviews for Power Rangers Beast Morphers

Common Sense says

Heroes battle cybervillain in another action-packed entry.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 16+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 17+
Based on 15 reviews
Adult Written bySamWilliams80 August 22, 2020

Power Rangers Beast morphers five stars

This actually turned out to be pretty good season the characters are great the episodes of good what's not to love

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byJoeCollins20 August 20, 2020

One the Best season ever

One of the best Neo Saban season out there it's fun to watch great characters development for the good guys and the bad guys most importantly the storyline is easy to follow not all over the place like past season

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byJohnFuller2 August 19, 2020

One of best power rangers season

Going into this season fully expected it to be a bad season cuz of Megaforce and ninja Steel it's like the people down at Power Rangers stop trying. I mean with Megaforce things didn't make sense and with Ninja Steel it felt like you were watching a kindergarten show. Samurai Dino Charge and Beast Morpher may not be perfect but at least they tried

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byTaylorhill3 August 16, 2020

I like Power Rangers Beast morphers

Like I said I like it it's cheesy but not too cheesy deal with real life issues but doesn't shut the listen down your throat like ninja Steel does and best of all it has a storyline I can follow them I give it a solid 10

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byPere5man August 16, 2020

Beast morphers just like me one of the best seasons ever

Power Rangers Beast morphers just might be one of the best season ever it exceeded every expectations I had of it anymore after the disaster Megaforce and ninja Steel I didn't think Power Rangers could ever redeeming itself I'm glad to say I was wrong

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byBillylawrence2 August 16, 2020

A Really good season

After Power Rangers Megaforce and ninja Steel I was ready to give up on the franchise but Seasons like Dino Charge and Beast morphers have restored my and the franchise this is a really good seasoned with lots of surprises I didn't see coming good job guys

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byEtiennebland1 August 16, 2020

Etienne bland

I for one am outraged by this turn of events didn't we go from Power Rangers being on at 8 on Saturday to it being on at 8 on Sunday I think Hasbro should fix this problem or give it back to Bandai

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byJohn Blackburn September 12, 2019

An excellent fun show with largely harmless action

Live action shows are, in themselves, not more adult or damaging than cartoons. I think something a lot of parents forget is cartoons these days are often quite energetic with the violence; but it's how that violence is played that counts. If kids can sit and laugh at Spongebob dropping a house on an innocent person (or rather fish person), biting their nose, and jumping into their eyes with spiked cleat shoes (no really) can elicit laughter and not turn kids into some kind of public menace; then seeing the Power Rangers protecting innocent people and attacking monsters is fine. The heroes and heroines are played by likable people, with good character arcs and nothing done in bad taste. Plus the effects and cinematography I find superior to a lot of movies so it's a nice treat to watch.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Adult Written byTheagames10 July 9, 2019

Good season!

I think this season of Power Rangers is a very good season. Even though there is a few errors in it, I still am enjoying the season, and I think everyone should watch this season and the seasons before!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness