Kid reviews for Power Rangers Beast Morphers

Common Sense says

Heroes battle cybervillain in another action-packed entry.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 16+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 17+
Based on 15 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written byOmega The One A... October 16, 2020

I love it so much one of the best power rangers that came out in a long time

I think I really depends on what you let your kids watch.

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byShawn2 September 7, 2020

Power Rangers Beast morphers need to change its time slot

Why does this show come on early at 8 in the morning on Sunday and why isn't it at a later time like 11 or 12 when people are actually up to watch it what the heck is Nick trying to do get it thrown off the air cuz it sure seems that way what about those of ous who don't get the higher channels and don't have Netflix and just watched regular TV huh

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byRyanCurry1 September 6, 2020

I like Power Rangers Beast morphers

I love this show it's a shame they put it on so early in the morning I do my best to try and catch it April sometimes I sleep past

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byDrakemalheur1 August 27, 2020

where are the Power Rangers

I woke up at 8 on a Saturday turned on the TV schedule episode of Power Rangers Beast morphers and you know what I found nothing 0 zip come to find out they moved it to Sunday at 8 what's up with that Nick?

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byAxelGriffin3 August 21, 2020

You to change the time show come on

This new season of Power Rangers have been treated very poorly the lousy timeline no new mentioning of new episodes if at all despite being a really good season so far this is why you guys are losing your audience because when you have good defense shows like this one you sightline it for the stupid show

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byJacobSmith17 August 19, 2020

Love this season of Power Rangers

I was skeptical at first when Hasbro bought Power Rangers but I got to admit this season turned out to be one of the best season in the Power Rangers franchise characters are relatable in front watch your stories is nicely explained I love everything about this season except for the time slot 8 in the morning on Saturdays guys come on put back on 12

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byCarlosmax3 August 18, 2020

A Really good season

I was surprised this year season trun out really good I love it it's a season I excited for the next season because the next season of power rangers Is anything like this then yeah

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byDavidLee5 August 18, 2020

Power rangers Beast morphers is really good season

After what happened in megaforce and ninja steel I really wasn't expecting this season to be good but I was wrong this season is really good in loving this so far

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byJasonfrank1 August 17, 2020

Power rangers Beast morphers is killing it

Power rangers Beast morphers is killing it love this show so far been good to watch so far but it's need a better time

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byAdamTaylor August 16, 2020

Power rangers Beast morphers 10 out 10

Power rangers beast morphers get a 10 out of 10 really good power rangers season so far I like what Hasbro have done with the show wish it had a better time though

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byChuckLook5 August 16, 2020

Power rangers Beast morphers great season

Power rangers Beast morphers great season fun to watch love the characters specially Steel I have everything I expected from Power Rangers but a little bit more sure it's still cheesy but I like it with that being said Nickelodeon needs to change the time it comes on to 12

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMichaelWatkins1 August 16, 2020

Nickelodeon and Hasbro are dropping the ball with power rangers

I was really excited when Hasbro took over for Power Rangers but now I'm not so sure 8:00 in the morning on Saturday it's like they want the show to fail we have so many devices to watch a show not to mention we can record our shows to watch it at a later time no one wants to get up at 8 in the morning just to watch a show we don't have to anymore

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byDannyGarcia1 August 16, 2020

Loving power rangers Beast morphers so far

I'm Loving Beast morphers so far it isn't at all how I thought it was going to be I thought it was going to turn out like Megaforce and ninja Steel but no it's really good and deserve a way better timeline then what it has been given on Nickelodeon

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byNickTaylor1 August 16, 2020

Beast morphers need to change his time slot

Power rangers beast morphers is a really good season and I for one is outrage by the new time slot it was given on Nickelodeon 8 on Sunday no no fix this problem Nickelodeon put it back on Saturday and given a decent time 12

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bySummerscott48 August 16, 2020

Power rangers Beast morphers is a great season

Power Rangers Beast morphers have been a great season so far very fun and entertaining to watch the only issue I have that it now comes on 8 on Sunday they need to put it back on Saturday and give it a different time slot 12 orK 11

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byEricMeyer 1 August 16, 2020

Eric Myers

What happened to Power Rangers ? Why did it go from being at 12:00 on Saturday to being on at 8 on Saturday to being then 8 on Sunday what the heck are you guys doing Hasbro get it together

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models