Kid reviews for School Gyrls

Common Sense says

Teen pop musical belts out iffy messages, stereotypes.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 18+
Based on 1 review

Kids say

age 7+
Based on 16 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written byTrinity C May 11, 2019

amazing movie

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old May 7, 2012

school gyrls ???????///////

Its ok but it could be better the songs take up most of the film so there is actually not a lot of acting.I think it was made to advertise school gyrls the band.
Kid, 8 years old May 30, 2011

School Gyrls

I think it is a very good movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol!

This title contains:

Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old August 23, 2010

Wow

Wow. I like it. The movie knows how to keep it real. and they dont try to hard to make it funny even though it has some humor. the onlyy thing is whe Jaque almost sais a** and Bambi is wearing very short and tight shorts.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written by96grlpowrCE August 11, 2010

One of the most unsuccessful movies on Nickelodeon, from what I can gather.

Need I explain more? =P The only reason why people watched, sadly, was because of a guest appearance by Justin Bieber, for the most part.
Kid, 10 years old August 8, 2010

Uggghh

I lost brain cells watching this garbage!
The only reason i even watched was because of Justin Bieber who was only on for a few minutes.Nothing bad though, but who cares it is stupid anyways. At least it was just an hour.
Teen, 15 years old Written byNikki Btd July 13, 2010

One Hour of my Life that I Can Never Get Back.....

It was a cheap movie with nothing but stereotypical lifestyles and characters. It was filled with songs that didn't match the scenes, and girls in WAY to tight/short outfits. The girls where brainless, kind of spoiled/bratty, and knew nothing but payback and boys. Its not a bad movie just NOT a good one. :\

I must say they can sing and dance but the movie was poorly made and if you vale you your time just buy the CD instead.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byFlickChick197 June 14, 2010

UGH! Want to Tear My Hair Out!

UGH! THis wasn't even a movie! It's a whole hour long and contains nothing but stereotypical lifestyles and character. The writer of the script obviously had no brains.
Kid, 10 years old June 5, 2010

boring

idk about it but i guess its ok :)

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bylilylolz247 June 2, 2010

SUXXX

I HATE THIS MOVIE SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH
Kid, 11 years old May 10, 2010

perfect for kids except the girls behavior

I think it is a good movie.I am 11 and i think it is a great movie for kids.The girls could have acted better but other than that good.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Kid, 12 years old May 7, 2010
Teen, 14 years old Written byxXjulieroxurfuz... April 13, 2010
i agree but its all mild
Teen, 14 years old Written byEJ-TV.WEBS.COM March 31, 2010

This is another piece of POO

YAWN THE ONLY CUTE ONE IS MO' Money!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 11 years old March 24, 2010
i talks about hood! thats all thats bad

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byTHE ASILACKS March 20, 2010

The REVEIW

I think it's not da best Justin beiber was only in there for like five minutes wat up with dat!!!!! And last part sooo boring and tooo short but overall it was a ok movie or show or wateaver