All teen and kid member reviews for Totally Spies! The Movie

Kids say

(out of 9 reviews)
age 7+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old June 6, 2010

This is and OK show for kids 7+

Well you are right about the violence and languadge but the sex isn't a big issue.The girls always work together and when they try to find their way out of a problem they talk it out.I like how Alex and Sam aren't really that interested in fashion.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 2, 2010

Totally Unfair Review Common Sense!!!

Seriously? This is graded a bit hard a regular child would over look these flaws, and as it comes to "Clover" the boy crazy one, most of your daughters have shallow friends like her yet, she's my favorite character
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old August 11, 2015

Good Film and more appropriate than the TV series

The film shows the story off how the teenage girls which just moved to Beverly Hills who become friends and spies the violence is not as much as the tv series and the language oh please kids always use those kind of words anyway it's a good film but the TV series is better
Kid, 9 years old December 27, 2010

I don't like this show.

I think this show is boring, but I'm sure six-year-old girls, like my little sister, would enjoy it.
Kid, 9 years old October 2, 2010

Great!

I love this show so much! They do not show it anymore much on tv but you can watch it on youtube in parts. I usually hate stuff like this but this show for some reason reminds me of my friends and i but i can not tell why. Anyways, its great!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written byFunnyivorybunny July 9, 2010
i love it!!!!i hate the new amazing spiez!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byNorthernNights May 31, 2010

TFWM ( Totally Fine With Me )

I like it, but sometimes they're mean to eachother. Otherwise I LOVE it. The voices can get on your nerves though.
Kid, 10 years old May 23, 2010

sisters

it is a good movie 4 kids
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written byNickJonasLover May 9, 2010

good for older kids