All teen and kid member reviews for WWE NXT

Kids say

(out of 16 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old January 3, 2011

it is rated pg! i love that show!

I watch it on www.wwe.com, and i love it
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymr.kid November 10, 2010

dont't watch

ya ik i hate this show soo much if you like wwe then watch raw or smack down nxt stinks sooo bad
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old November 10, 2010

Don't watch

The worst show ever and horrible acting. I rather listen to justin beiber than watch this.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byWRESTLING246 October 5, 2014

Its great but RAW and SmackDown are better

NXT is a pretty good show to watch but I like watch RAW and SmackDown better It has great Wrestlers like Sami Zayn, CJ Parker, Adrian Neville, Corey Graves and many more
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byABCand123 September 29, 2014

cool

cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byInfectedGrifstur September 27, 2012

WWE NXT

WWE NXT now with the NXT Champ as Seth Rollins is awesome and there nothing but wrestling. thats all. no Sexual themes no Alcohol no nothing ONLY WRESTLING.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMattiscool April 25, 2012

Not as bad as Monday Night Raw

Not that inappropriate!
Kid, 10 years old February 25, 2012

Great show where superstars can build momentum for bigger matches in their careers.

Great show and never is boring!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old October 20, 2011

ugh.... lame

wwe NXT is a show on the internet were its about rookies trying to make a life in the wwe. the show is kinda lame well if u like tag teams its not some of the matches are really long and boring some of the wrestling moves fail and the glorious 2 second diva matches reallly the divas only last about 2-3 mins long
Kid, 12 years old August 21, 2011

Stupid

stupid shows
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byLoveOwenWilson August 21, 2011

Wrestling is safe

My cousin saw it and said that besides the fact that they mention iPads and stuff, it's safe to watch.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old July 16, 2010
Teaches how to make your way up to become a superstar
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old July 7, 2010

The WWE's less violent show

WWE NXT Is Rated TV-PG-V
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old June 17, 2010

This show is better for older kids

My brother watches this alot and is starting to use some of thoes wrestling moves on us and he won't stop right away when my mom tells him to.Also the clothes can be a little revealing.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old June 13, 2010

Young kids should be able to handle it

wwe is a little violent but it is great.Lots of young kids should watch it. It also sends a great message. You must train hard and practice to become the best. Work for what you want
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old March 30, 2010

WWE NXT

its awsome!
What other families should know
Great role models