All teen and kid member reviews for FashionFantasyGame

Kids say

(out of 28 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bypinktea4 February 20, 2012

Boring!

It's ok but it gets VERY boring I used to play but then there was nothing to do.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byantilumi bunnyson December 7, 2011

awesome

this game is awesome.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 10 years old June 22, 2011

fashion fantasy

I love this game it is the best!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 30, 2011

My fav game

I love it but it has way too many ads!? Love puppygirl555 @KittyHill It isn't a "Bad Website"!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byKittyHill April 16, 2011

Bad website

i played this when i was 11 and hated it the graphics are the worst so far, the clothes are bad i think they just threw this all together way too fast. Girlsense is so much better i dont go on it too much these days but at least GS dosen't have the V.I.P problem
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old January 21, 2011

for kids to

i love it lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old January 13, 2011

Not as good as girl sense

It's a great website, but it's spam-ed up with ads, and to become a VIP or do a lot of fun things, you need to pay. It's like a bad version of Girl sense. I wish I could still go on Girl sense! It gave me a virus, so I don't go on it anymore.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byXxAliciaEatsLlamasxX January 4, 2011

For just TEENS and UP!!

Love it. The only thing my doughter hates is the "little girls" are annoying due to their misspellings and non-sense.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old September 16, 2010
love it
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written bypeaches34 September 14, 2010
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written byKatherineLovesJake August 15, 2010
lol...its fun evn for teens.
Teen, 16 years old Written byhollywoodstgal June 24, 2010
Lots of fun for teenagers. Especially if you love designing, fashion, or owning a business. Users can choose at the (free) registration if they wish to design and sell or own a store and buy to supply. Very easy to navigate and understand. It also gives teens an understanding and responsibility of owning a business or designing and selling products.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old May 29, 2010

Awsome

Love it good for al ages my sister is five and no iffy stuff for here its great
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written byJuliepeaceout May 9, 2010
love it cuz i have that website in me phone
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old February 17, 2010
This website is very fun! You get to design clothes or run a shop and buy clothes. Unfortunately, on the chat room they have, people fight a say mean things to each other sometimes including curse words.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old January 15, 2010

bad bad bad!

i count ven get into it! its very bad!
Kid, 12 years old December 13, 2009
This site is pretty cool. Its very fun and safe. Ya'll should take a look. Its good for tween s too
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written bykrazypanda45 December 7, 2009
I like it and am in the top 300 overall as a designer and i am NOT a VIP. Also you only have to go on like once a week. Good luck
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Teen, 17 years old Written byemma67 October 10, 2009

Perfect for any age!!!

i just adore that website my 2 year old and 5 year old both have acounts and love it!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byalizha1234 September 19, 2009

y me

love it
What other families should know
Too much sex

Pages