Want personalized picks that fit your family?

Find entertainment that fits your kid's interests and your parenting style.

Go to For Your Family

Parent reviews for Girl Games

Common Sense says

Dress-up, decorating -- and lots of inappropriate surprises.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 11+
Based on 21 reviews
Parent of a 10 year old Written byxAyeeKaitlyn April 7, 2019

Kind of showy

It has some kissing games, games you take care of animals and babies that are injured, and it has pregnant girls in some games. Also, in some princess games, they wear too much makeup. This site is fine for teens.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Parent of a 8 year old Written byambee February 28, 2014

NOT OKAY..

Seems okay at first but completely inappropriate adds pop up while playing. Definitely not things that a little girl should be seeing! My daughter will not be allowed back on this website!!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Parent of an infant, 2, 4, 7, and 11 year old Written bylindsey678 February 2, 2011

BAD PARENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IF YOU LET A KID 14 AND UNDER GO ON THIS WEBSITE THEN YOU ARE A BAD PARENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Parent of a 12 year old Written bymrgster June 27, 2010

Not approriate for 13 and under from the few places I've seen on it.

some of the games seem fun and innocent, but then we found them playing a kissing game witht the only purpose to kiss until found by someone hiding in the background. We then found this website that reviewed it and our suspicions were confirmed. It's hard to truely trust any website.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Parent of a 16 year old Written byasoooq212 June 6, 2010
It;s fun for girls--But extremely gruesome--With some mutilation of some body parts,Uses of the words s--t,f-- t and f--k,Plus explicit aberrant use of XXX (sexual themes)

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Parent of a 4 and 9 year old Written byconnielove93 March 14, 2010

Fun Games, but Steriotypes galore

This website is safe and has lots of fun games me and my child like to play together. You should just tell your kid not to click on the ads and you will be fine. Some games induce violence, so i suggest visiting with your kids. In my six months of visiting this site there is nothing pornographic about it. The only problem I have with this site is gender steriotypes. But the site also has games that arent traditionally "girly" like war games and cooking games, which are gender neuteral.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Parent of a 3 year old Written bytocoole4u1029t February 12, 2010

No way!!!

I would so not recomend it. I went on the website for a reveiw and... there were half naked girls, violence, and unacceptable language. I went on a dress-up game and a girl was holding a gun!!! This is a website I dont recomend for any child under the age of 17

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Parent of a 4, 6, 9, 10, 12, and 15 year old Written byNerdy_Mamma January 28, 2010

This title contains:

Consumerism
Adult Written bycaitlin414 December 30, 2009
I played it and a REALLY BAD photo popped up!!!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language