Kid reviews for Angry Birds Space

Common Sense says

Sequel introduces new levels that have gravitational pull.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 3 reviews

Kids say

age 5+
Based on 18 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written byzevion September 10, 2019

Aside from the space mechanic, this game is lacking.

The designs of the birds are kind of lazy, and there's nothing else aside from the space mechanic.
There's nothing else to say.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Kid, 8 years old July 1, 2018

For 8 or 7

good but to much music!

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 11 years old November 20, 2017

soooooo fun

this game is really fun. you should download it. i think it is good for all ages.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byHightech Redneck July 18, 2014

Angry birds... IN SPACE.

This game is just like Angry Birds only it's in space and they have cool super powers.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Kid, 10 years old August 25, 2013

Better and harder

I love playing with the gravity and how it made a twist on gameplay. It's a lot harder than the other spin-offs, too. Get this rather than the original.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Consumerism
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 9 years old March 23, 2013

Rovio Rocks! (So does Angry Birds!)

I have played all of the Rovio games (check out Amazing Alex, Bad Piggies, Angry Birds Seasons, Angry Birds Star Wars, Angry Birds Rio) and I have loved them! Unlike other games, this one is not useless; it teaches you about physics! Especially in the "Piglantis" world, where it uses water.
Kid, 11 years old November 30, 2012

Addicting

Very, very addicting in a very educational way(-:

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Teen, 15 years old Written byOfficial Critic June 5, 2012

New gravitational feature in this Angry Birds edition

GAME INFO: Fun and entertaining for young kids to play. This one might just be the most challenging one yet. Angry Birds Space succeeds as a game worth playing. VIOLENCE: Very low. LANGUAGE: None. SEX: None.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 9 years old May 2, 2012

Fun and Easy , 360

It's very fun. And unlike previous Angry Birds it goes 360 because each level goes around a planet. Good animation too.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Kid, 8 years old April 25, 2012
Kid, 11 years old April 23, 2012

Angry Birds Space Opinion

It's a great game. You can learn lots of things about gravity too. Overall, I would recommend it.
Kid, 9 years old April 22, 2012

Good Game

It is the best game ever

This title contains:

Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Kid, 12 years old April 12, 2012

SO ADICTTING!!!!

this game is amazing! it also can give science lessions about space (temperature of space,gravitational pulls etc.) it's good for anyone as long as they know how to use a phone or tablet or any other electronic device. did I mention it's amazing

This title contains:

Educational Value
Consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byPonyo Fan April 7, 2012

Making this "off" for anyone is dumb.

This game is totally harmless.
Teen, 13 years old Written bybookcupcake April 1, 2012

DOWNLOADING...

Angry Birds Space is a fantastic app. I have it on my thinkpad and luv it so much.

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byZambrak March 30, 2012

Great Time Killer

Rovio has done it again. The incredibly popular Angry Birds series'
newest addition is insanely addicting, providing complex gravity puzzles and cartoony humor, all at a $1 price. The in-app purchases are only $1, so this is a really cheap game. Do your kids a favor. Get this for their iPod/iPhone. Your's too.

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Consumerism
Kid, 10 years old March 26, 2012

Great time killing game

Kid, 12 years old March 22, 2012

new angry bird game is the best yet

Best new game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!