Kid reviews for Imagine: Fashion Designer - New York

Common Sense says

Poor graphics hamper this look at the fashion industry.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 10+
Based on 3 reviews

Kids say

age 11+
Based on 12 reviews
Teen, 14 years old Written bykaylee aka barby January 14, 2011
love this game for life

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Teen, 13 years old Written byMaddie U. March 30, 2011

Iffy Scence Makes it Out of Little Kids Reach

Well, actaully, there was one mild situation when a guy asked a girl if he could live with her, and I thought that was silly that they had to put it in a kid's game :( But in the end, they end up marrying and it's really sweet. Easy to play, took me awhile to get used to it, but it is actaully pretty easy to play!
Teen, 13 years old Written bybrenay October 19, 2010

Bre

hey gril i love this games it is fun becuse you can Texse and say thing that you whant to say Texse me back ok

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 16 years old Written bygnash502 November 24, 2010

Good game for many ages

I am 13 and this is the first DS game I ever got. I love this game, and I play it often. I play the story over and over. I have played a few other fashion designer games and I am never disappointed with the Imagine company except with the Movie Star game, that I was dissapointed with

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 9 years old March 30, 2011

perfect for everybody

it is so cool u should play it

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymelik1212 July 13, 2010
love it

This title contains:

Educational Value
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 11 years old August 1, 2009
I like this game but it is not sa good as some other imagine games.it is fun but it is a little confusing at sometimes.

This title contains:

Educational Value
Kid, 12 years old February 8, 2009

Imagine fashion designer

It fun it really helps you in fashion help
Kid, 11 years old May 11, 2011

pretty fashion edvist

i love it beacause it going to help on my prom

This title contains:

Consumerism
Educational Value
Kid, 9 years old April 14, 2011

It's perfect for kids i love it

I lolve it i don't care if it has bad language or anything it's suposed to be a fun game not to judge about its fine

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bybabiigirl March 16, 2011

it's good for young kid's

Its not that bad if ypu let your kids play alot of games of it. it shows them how to dress up so the mom's or dad's dont have to dress them up.
Kid, 12 years old July 15, 2010

love

love all the imagine fashion games.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Educational Value
Privacy & Safety