All parent member reviews for American Pie Presents: The Naked Mile

Parents say

(out of 10 reviews)
age 13+
 
Review this title!
Parent Written byParentie June 28, 2012
 

Good movie for little kids

I think american pie is a nice movie for little kids and i think the whole family will enjoy it. It is one of the best movies i have ever seen.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 14 year old Written byJanky15 January 25, 2011
 

:)

LOVE IT! ha ha
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written by4Spice October 24, 2009
 

awesome movie adults only

greatttttttt movie i loved it its my favorite one but for you parents out there with kids dont let your kids watch this movielots of nudity and sex 16 and up
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 6, 15, 15, and 17 year old Written by79awesome August 22, 2013
 

not in my house

Really bad my son's 15 and he can't watch it. Nudity is the main problem and sexual jokes.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written bypaigeturner89 April 9, 2008
 

I cannot believe this doesn't count as porn

This movie (shown at the 18th birthday of a friend) was the most disrespectful load of sex and alchohol I have ever seen. Everything raunchy, and everything beyond raunchy to downright disgusting, was hurled into this film. I cannot believe any self-respecting person can sit through this. Need I say more?
Adult Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
 

hillarious

This movie was awesome along with every american pie movie. I've been watching the american pie series since i was 12 and will continue to watch, cant wait till the next one.
Adult Written byskeemer3479 April 9, 2008
 

Loved it!

This is such a funny movie! but NOT for kids under 17.
Adult Written byjjj@aim.com April 9, 2008
 

jnbhjn

very innapropreate for 18 and under. nudity
Adult Written byjj@aol.com April 9, 2008
 
Adult Written bydfk1010 April 9, 2008
 

great movie

this movie is great there is alot of talk about sex and i mean alot. alos theres alot of naked people. in 2 parts in the movie the is alot of naked people. there is super strong bad words and the make fun of little people.