All parent member reviews for Anger Management

Parents say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 14+
Review this title!
Adult Written byzelda dude April 9, 2008

halarious

very funny and mature 15+
Adult Written bydoodlesalltheday April 9, 2008
Adult Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008

Great Movie 11+

This was a great movie. It had had a very important message, to stand up for yourself. I think that it is a movie every kid should watch some day.
Adult Written by4Spice September 6, 2010

watch it funny movie

watch this movie you wont stop laughing great comedy 15 and over mostly for language and sex no one under 15 if your more mature maybe 13
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educator Written byludmilasilva February 1, 2016
Parent Written bymattbruns3 October 27, 2015

A lot of sexual humor

This movie has lots of jokes about body parts, sex, etc this is exceeds the PG-13 level. Suggested MPAA rating R for sexual content and humor, language and violence.
Parent of a 11, 13, 16, and 18+ year old Written byWesnocs February 7, 2011

No Way Hosea!

No way. We found this show one we would not repeat. As an adult, I don't like to listen to that much foul language and the sexual talk was over the top. It made little sense and I was frustrated through the entire show. Senseless plot and not a good role model for solving problems in life.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent Written byPlague February 2, 2010

Anger Managment

Very funny movie. The part when Dave fought his old bully cracked me up. A fun movie for the whole family really.
Adult Written bysk8erpunk April 9, 2008

I walked out of the theater with a big smile

It was really great! The ending was even better! I suggest you go see it!
Adult Written byForknose April 9, 2008

It's Adam Sandler!

Another Adam Sandler movie. His movies are hilarious and not really all that inappropriate. Anger Management is his usual comedy (not like Punch Drunk Love) but the sexual themes make it a bit more suggestive than Big Daddy. Still, I would give it the oscar so easily.
Adult Written bygavin m. jackson April 9, 2008

Can't sandler do any better?

Adam Sandler showed in Punch Drunk Love that he can be a great sincere actor. Here he does the same stupid, disconnected performance that gets him money. Why not be daring and make another good movie? Is he scared? Jim Carrey pulled it off with The Truman Show, Man on the Moon, and the Majestic.