All parent member reviews for Anger Management

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Parents say

(out of 9 reviews)
AGE
14
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Adult Written bydoodlesalltheday April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written byForknose April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It's Adam Sandler!

Another Adam Sandler movie. His movies are hilarious and not really all that inappropriate. Anger Management is his usual comedy (not like Punch Drunk Love) but the sexual themes make it a bit more suggestive than Big Daddy. Still, I would give it the oscar so easily.
Parent of a 11, 13, 16, and 19 year old Written byWesnocs February 7, 2011
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

No Way Hosea!

No way. We found this show one we would not repeat. As an adult, I don't like to listen to that much foul language and the sexual talk was over the top. It made little sense and I was frustrated through the entire show. Senseless plot and not a good role model for solving problems in life.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Adult Written by4Spice September 6, 2010
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

watch it funny movie

watch this movie you wont stop laughing great comedy 15 and over mostly for language and sex no one under 15 if your more mature maybe 13
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written byPlague February 2, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Anger Managment

Very funny movie. The part when Dave fought his old bully cracked me up. A fun movie for the whole family really.
Adult Written bysk8erpunk April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I walked out of the theater with a big smile

It was really great! The ending was even better! I suggest you go see it!
Adult Written bygavin m. jackson April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Can't sandler do any better?

Adam Sandler showed in Punch Drunk Love that he can be a great sincere actor. Here he does the same stupid, disconnected performance that gets him money. Why not be daring and make another good movie? Is he scared? Jim Carrey pulled it off with The Truman Show, Man on the Moon, and the Majestic.
Adult Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great Movie 11+

This was a great movie. It had had a very important message, to stand up for yourself. I think that it is a movie every kid should watch some day.
Adult Written byzelda dude April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

halarious

very funny and mature 15+