Parent reviews for The Baby-Sitters Club

The Baby-Sitters Club Poster Image

Common Sense says

age 7+

Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 5+

Based on 1 review

Kids say

age 7+

Based on 2 reviews

age 5+

THIS IS AWESOME!

Perfect for fans of "Liv & Maddie" looking for a slight change. My sister and I watch it every weekend. You don't need to have read the books. Let's go, Babysitter's Club!

This title has:

Great messages
Great role models