Kids say

(out of 76 reviews)
age 7+
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old February 4, 2010
THERE'S NO BIG DEAL ABOUT IT
Teen, 14 years old Written byannoyed14 June 21, 2009

It's a search engine!

It SEARCHES the internet, and shows what it finds. Don't blame the website. Your review is horrendously stupid.
Kid, 11 years old May 28, 2010

really? commonsense really?

commonsense you over rated again its just another search engine its good and helps
Kid, 11 years old November 30, 2012

Be careful what you search!

This is just like Google. Nothing wrong. Just be careful what you search and you should be fine(=
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byarcheryguy May 16, 2012

"not for kids"? what is wrong with csm

You rate a search engine "not for kids" because you can find porn on the internet. Sterling logic. Just sterling.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMattiscool May 1, 2012

STUPID!

Take the "NOT" out of not for kids.
Teen, 14 years old Written bysaturdays97 November 12, 2011

It's a search engine. What do you expect?

There's absolutely nothing wrong with Bing. It's almost exactly like Google. The only time when you would really come in to contact with inappropriate things is if you search for inappropriate things, but sometimes, like Google, some things might slip through, which is why I'm giving it all of those concerns shown above. As always, you should be careful what you search for on the internet.
What other families should know
Educational value
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old June 23, 2009

ITS A DANG SEARCH ENGINE!!

GOOGLE , YAHOO AND MSN AND WHAT EVER OTHER THING, WILL GIVE YOU THE SAME THINGS!! HELLO PPL, ANYONE CAN TYPE IN WHAT EVER THE HECK THEY WANT ON GOOGLE AND GET WHO KNOWS WAT!!! It gives u wat it finds!! Google and yahoo just get u more search overlaod!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 17 years old Written bybingbingbing January 18, 2017
Bing SUCKS at finding what I am looking for. I know that the people at Bing are really trying and I couldn't be nearly as good as they are but I'm honestly very disappointed with it. In conclusion, Bing you're doing well but KEEP IMPROVING!
Kid, 10 years old November 18, 2016

Bing, a lot like Google, is fine for all ages

Bing is an amazing five-star website where you can look things up. But here's the thing, it's literally a search-anything-up website, and so whatever you search, you'll find whatever! It's just like Google and all that other stuff! Why the 15+ rating?! So just don't search up stuff that you shouldn't on Bing! That's it! It's no biggy! I recommend this to your kids because they'll love it!
Teen, 17 years old Written bykamil101 May 22, 2014

CSM are retards now

Im sick of people thinking teens are stupid. We wont look at porn vids (unless u like erections). Overall its a fine website if u r not dumb.
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old November 10, 2013

Ok, but.......

Google is best.
Kid, 8 years old June 22, 2012

Bing is fine Common Sense!

I've used Bing under no protection settings and I never saw any inappropriate videos! I don't think Bing is not for kids. Just another search engine that any kid can use and get to the site they want. And any kid could type in "boobs" or "porn"! If they search that then they will get what they searched for!
Kid, 9 years old March 10, 2012

Seariously?

There is nothing wrong with the sight oh come on editors you use some common sense!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bynatgeo January 9, 2012

not for kids

not for kids
What other families should know
Educational value
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 8 years old November 11, 2011

GOOD FOR KIDS COMMON SENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any kids who can use the computer can use Bing
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old October 13, 2011

just like Google

it's a search engine just like google!
Teen, 17 years old Written bydavyborn September 17, 2011

Easy to use, and even easier to find pornography on this search engine

Bing is a good search engine but is painfully (and I do mean PAINFULLY, which I really can't stress enough) easy to view pornography, launch porn sites and watch hardcore, adults only, 18+ (21+ in some jurisdictions) videos, which makes this search engine absolutely inappropriate for children to use. Just let them use Google or something.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old August 8, 2011

It is AWESOME!!!!

what else will you use for school projects??
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written bypartysmores July 29, 2011

Are you serious?

IT'S A SEARCH ENGINE! You can find this kind of stuff on Google ---(name of hot anime girl)/rule 34 is in the suggestions a lot on Google. Now, Bing censors sexual stuff with a blur and makes you click it before you can watch it, they've even started blocking standup comedy videos for Pete's sake!

Pages