All teen and kid member reviews for Sprout Online

Kids say

(out of 30 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bymz.pooh April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byjrusb2211 April 8, 2015
LEARNING

chica is awasome

i love it when my brother is watching it
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 4 years old April 9, 2012

very good

What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 3 years old April 8, 2012

excellent!!!!!!

i love sprout, my son loves it also and learns so much it's unbelievable
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 1 years old January 5, 2012

Oliver age 2 just thinks it is great!

this is the only program my son Oliver. is interested in. I have tried to get him interested in other educational programs, but he just looses interest. He will be 2 yrs. old on the 6th of Jan.
Kid, 7 years old December 18, 2011

nice people

i think sprout online is cool...
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Too much consumerism
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 7 years old November 26, 2011

Rock to your death is gon boo!

i think tareesa is going to do good! yaa
Kid, 9 years old December 21, 2010

emily is so nice

emily its cold over here in morristown tn in 9
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 10 years old August 19, 2010
There's a password or stuff kids have parentlocks. Parent tips....the rules or so. The channel is better for 10 and under I watched it.., all the time since 9-10. Made since 5. School rule? This site handles hhmmm ummmm Parent tips for... Daycare/Preschool Kids... The Wiggles to Sesame Street even other preschool shows, A must-see for babies 0-7. Elementary School Kids...can handle the safety issues. Middle School Kids...can handle the consumerism. 13 yr olds may add some bad words they don't say on noswearing.com. High School Kids...well 16-17 year olds can handle profanity very few without H@m@|$&#ual talk. Adults...full access, no parent tips. I found this site since 10 1/2 So I am not gong to let them be on www.SproutOnline.com until over 11 or 12 years.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 0 years old July 28, 2010

sprout channel is wonderful for all ages

my daughter is 10 months old and the sprout channel is her favorite and she loves chica and pajanimals and she is learning sign channel which is a positive thing cause her uncle is deaf
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old March 1, 2014
LEARNING

The greatEST website EVR!

I love this website that I can't stop playing on it. 1. Play for kids! 2. Go to this website: www.SproutOnline.com 3. Go to this email address: Kylene@TheRealToothFairies.com 4. HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 16 years old Written bykatie ann jameson August 28, 2012
LEARNING

ojjj

olkjo
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 1 years old April 16, 2012

MRS MARY SMITH

I THINK SPROUT IS VERY GOOD AT TAECHERN KIDS .
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 5 years old April 13, 2012

good for kids

It is a wel good place for kids it it grate for my kids and prolble ours to.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 20, 2012

spout

i love sport
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 2 years old January 14, 2012

Sprouts Educational & Educational Stage

Sprout is a very entertaing and educational stage for children to enjoy and learn. Sprout also teaches parents and teachers alike new and conventional ways to attract and teach cognitive and motor abilities.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 3 years old October 14, 2011

caillou

we love sprout''
Kid, 8 years old June 12, 2011
Kid, 9 years old May 17, 2011

Obviously fine

To everyone who says its dangerous PLEASE LEAVE THE SITE FOREVER, I mean it, parents this is fine for all your kids
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old September 11, 2010
This is great.

Pages