All teen and kid member reviews for Sweety High

Kids say

(out of 40 reviews)
age 11+
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byemzies04 April 28, 2011

To fake

I thought it was entirely too girly fake and awful. Its all about fame.
Kid, 11 years old July 15, 2011

It will not let us confirm

I tried twice to sign up they wanted an email address. So I gave them a valid confirmation email address twice but they would not send the email!
Kid, 10 years old September 3, 2012

gigi

fun
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old May 2, 2010

any1

luv it de best site even better that the pink locker society
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byTEMI August 12, 2014

nicht schlecht

Sweety high is a website mainly for celebrity gossip and for uploading your own videos and photos it is a safer and more reliable social network for children. However on the website you don't have to involve yourself with the celebrity part of it you can join book clubs and stuff or make own clubs and upload your videos - its all down to the choices you make on the website. its a bit boring but its okay.
Kid, 11 years old July 14, 2014

Pretty ok

This is a perfect website for girls. It encourages you to be you! I think it kinda depends on what your interests are.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old July 17, 2012

Great

This is an amazing site for my daughter to meet new people and be safe.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much sex
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old June 1, 2012

Idk what a review title is

it kinda good
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byHeather987 May 15, 2012

My Review

This Is A Very Cool Game. (:
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 1, 2012

cool review

its cool
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old April 11, 2012

It's Okay...

This site is okay. I don't visit it that often, but I think that 9 or 10 year olds would like it a lot.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old April 3, 2012

to ensure if you know what sweety high is about

i think, this is a great website for kids!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old March 9, 2012

cool robin

it is fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old December 29, 2011

sure whatever u think about it

sure whatever
Kid, 11 years old November 22, 2011

girly

I think its mostly for girls.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old October 30, 2011

edu

it great for young kids better than twitter,facebook,and myspace
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old October 10, 2011

Sweety high = super sweet!

I love it! It's super super safe! You can even write the person who made the site, and tell her about any issues. You can keep intouch with friends that live far away too! Sweety high has music videos that are really popular, which I love :D They give advice too. Sweety high is the best site on the internet!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old September 6, 2011

Swetey high

I love it.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old August 18, 2011

Awesome

the best
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old July 24, 2011

Fun!! xD

It sounds fun and safe!! I've been looking for a site where you can post video's like YouTube and talk to friends and comment on things like Facebook. It sounds fun and clean! I'll have to check it out!!

Pages