Parent reviews for BIGO LIVE - Live Stream

Common Sense says

Livestreamer rewards narcissism, has adult content.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 18+
Based on 158 reviews

Kids say

age 13+
Based on 11 reviews

Wondering if BIGO LIVE - Live Stream is OK for your kids?

Parents: Set preferences and get age-appropriate recommendations with Common Sense Media Plus. Join now

Adult Written byTommyclubb2020 September 13, 2020
Adult Written byShytownsend September 25, 2020

BE CAREFUL

All the rating are fake!

Also a glitches! I don’t know why my other review didn’t post but this one did.So basically I only downloaded this app to use it once cause my friend told me to come watch his live on BIGO so I did and cause he’s the homie I decided to show some love and buy $1.39 (38 coins) and it approved and all of a sudden the app starts acting up and says confirming $139.99 worth of coin. I was freaking out so I reached out to them and they said there’s nothing they can do. ALSO THIS APP PROMTES CHILD PORNOGRAPHY AND IS FULL OF SEX BOTS. NON STOP ADS WILL POP UP TRYING TO GET YOU TO PURCHASE THINGS.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byHurricanesavage October 19, 2020

Creator

It’s a great way to get to know great ppl and even better we are in our homes not around no one

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byMohammad 123 October 13, 2020
Adult Written byNabz October 11, 2020
Adult Written byAriss777 October 10, 2020
Adult Written bykellypow928 August 26, 2020

I love this app

I recommend everyone to use this it refreshes us. I love this app because we can make our own videos it help us to enhance our acting skill.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written bysandy.rongten782 August 26, 2020

Creative Platfrom to show your Talent

This app is so much relatable for all age people. Majority of the people is using this app. I give the makers full credit for getting this awesome app. go get this app and follow your favourite celebrities account!

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byMandish.scott782 August 25, 2020

Best live streaming apps

Bigo Live is very creative platform they can give you chance to popular into various Community.
It works all over the world. Majority of the people is using this app.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written bynicole.anole872 August 25, 2020

Great Platform to show Your Talent

I am using it from a year and post regular videos my followers and likes are increasing day by day.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written bykarinswallow9 August 23, 2020

Good app

I am using this app from past 3-4 months. It good app in free Time. Bigo Live passes my time easily . Easy to use. When i use this app not bored

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byclivehugo August 21, 2020

BIGO LIVE- an Amaziang App!!!!!

BIGO LIVE is a wonderful live streaming app that allows us to make live videos, connect with followers and friends, and have vivid interaction with the world in real-time. It is a very interesting platform that can be used anytime, anywhere.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Consumerism
Privacy & Safety
Adult Written bymandyrohtten789 August 20, 2020

Best App for Utilizing of your time

It is a app which utilizes your time especially in Lockdown which entertains you and also helps you to socialize with others.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byteguhsetia70 August 20, 2020

Best App for Entertaining App

This app is amazing to use It help you to connect with people .

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byajanaee August 20, 2020

Very nice Application for shorter video

I'll use this application to make short videos almost every day I like its features which are cool and fantastic as well as enjoyable, I recommend everyone to try out this.

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byashley.johnson August 19, 2020

It is a very good app

This application was the best application for me. I am a regular user of BIGO Live I love it so much....its one of my favorite app

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byamydecousta August 17, 2020

Very Nice Experience

Just love the all feature of BIGO Live I know you all are doing really hard to make this app better than tik-tok hope it will possible.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byLikee August 14, 2020

NO NO NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kids do not come to are app we have stuff for Adults please do not download

thanks
bigolive

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Adult Written byRomiyaZinu August 14, 2020

Very nice application for shorter videos.

Very nice application for shorter videos. There is many funny ,Romantic and many other videos are available. Its makes you happy any time . Just download it and enjoy it .

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Adult Written byRendruJems August 12, 2020

Enjoy everything about it

I like watching and making video with this app it's really amazing I really like the concept of this app I enjoyed share video with my friends and fans privacy settings is also good ...making video clips is more interesting

This title contains:

Ease of Play

Pages