All teen and kid member reviews for Miss O and Friends

Kids say

(out of 32 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008

AWESOME WEBSITE!

I go on EVERYDAY to earn points! Miss O even gives away FREE tickets to concerts like right now, THE JONAS BROTHERS!
Kid, 9 years old May 14, 2011
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 14 years old Written byprettyMEGAN November 18, 2010
its not that perfect, ,it would be great if there a chat thinggy
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byifrasoni January 2, 2011
love it
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old July 29, 2012

friends

i like it
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, -1 years old April 27, 2011

from i belive fairys

i think its good what do you think too?
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old December 8, 2010

perfect for my child

love it is good because she can relate with they say
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Awesome website!

Misso and friends is a fun website to play games on, read articales on, and a great place to go to let time pass. These are a few things Misso and friends has: Polls, articales, quizzes, stories, games, guides, advice, a cook book, scoops, diary, and you can also sign up on there and earn tokens to do contests safe for kids! www.missoandfriends.com
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

this website is awsome

I totaly agree it's an awsome website for all ages and anybody that don't agree aspecialy grown ups YOUR ALL WRONG!!! and i feel strongly about this situation.
Teen, 16 years old Written byceeluvsu April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

Great website for girls

missoandfriends.com is a great website for girls. it has a helpful advice column run by one of the site creators and fun contests where you can post your artwork and writing. parents should know that Miss O and Friends merchandise is avaliable on the site, but it is not possible to buy anything without a credit card. girls of ages 8-14 should consider joining!
Teen, 13 years old Written byPinkfluff July 4, 2016

It is awesome

Kid, 11 years old August 26, 2012

Great!

This is a great website! Someone thought it had SEX! Are you kidding me? This has a positive message that girls can do ANYTHING with friends! Although, talk to your kids about not giving out their name or age, it asks for this quite a few times, but if you're smart, you can overlook it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 8 years old August 17, 2012

8 years old

i think it is not for little people but 8 years old and not learning for children that have to learn every single day
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 12 years old July 12, 2012

OK I guess

There's really not much to do on the site and it's not all that fun. There are ads everywhere which can get kind of annoying, like ads to tell you how to get a "better body" or ads that are completely unrelevant to tween girls. The only good part is, you can apply to be an intern and volunteer for the site. Also you can enter contests and raffles and stuff
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old December 14, 2011

10 year old review

i am 10 years old it is a great website i love it!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 29, 2011
i think that its great and ilove it so much id wont to ...
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old November 23, 2010
i love this place!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old November 6, 2010
Perfect for me,me,and me!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages

Pages