Kid reviews for Miss O and Friends

Common Sense says

Packed girls social/publish site overwhelmed by ads, videos.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 9+
Based on 5 reviews

Kids say

age 9+
Based on 36 reviews
Kid, 10 years old December 14, 2011

10 year old review

i am 10 years old it is a great website i love it!!!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byifrasoni January 2, 2011
love it

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bychillgirl272 December 24, 2020

4 stars!

I really like this site!
Kid, 10 years old June 11, 2020

Review of a 10 year old

It is very fun

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Kid, 11 years old May 19, 2019

Great social site!

I've only been on this site for only a few months, but this is great! If you're a tween girl looking for a safe social media site, you should try this!
Teen, 13 years old Written byBlueoreo11 April 17, 2019

I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

Miss O and friends is overall my favorite website!!! I love how you can publish your own blogs and stuff and make friends! And everything is TOTALLY SAFE so parents don't have to worry about inappropriate stuff.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byPinkfluff July 4, 2016
Kid, 11 years old August 26, 2012

Great!

This is a great website! Someone thought it had SEX! Are you kidding me? This has a positive message that girls can do ANYTHING with friends! Although, talk to your kids about not giving out their name or age, it asks for this quite a few times, but if you're smart, you can overlook it!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 8 years old August 17, 2012

8 years old

i think it is not for little people but 8 years old and not learning for children that have to learn every single day

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Kid, 8 years old July 29, 2012

friends

i like it

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Kid, 12 years old July 12, 2012

OK I guess

There's really not much to do on the site and it's not all that fun.
There are ads everywhere which can get kind of annoying, like ads to tell you how to get a "better body" or ads that are completely unrelevant to tween girls.
The only good part is, you can apply to be an intern and volunteer for the site. Also you can enter contests and raffles and stuff

This title contains:

Consumerism
Kid, 9 years old May 14, 2011

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Privacy & Safety
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 10 years old April 29, 2011
i think that its great and ilove it so much id wont to ...

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Kid, -1 years old April 27, 2011

from i belive fairys

i think its good what do you think too?

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 10 years old December 8, 2010

perfect for my child

love it is good because she can relate with they say

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 9 years old November 23, 2010
i love this place!

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byprettyMEGAN November 18, 2010
its not that perfect, ,it would be great if there a chat thinggy

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 9 years old November 6, 2010
Perfect for me,me,and me!

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Awesome website!

Misso and friends is a fun website to play games on, read articales on, and a great place to go to let time pass. These are a few things Misso and friends has: Polls, articales, quizzes, stories, games, guides, advice, a cook book, scoops, diary, and you can also sign up on there and earn tokens to do contests safe for kids! www.missoandfriends.com
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

this website is awsome

I totaly agree it's an awsome website for all ages and anybody that don't agree aspecialy grown ups YOUR ALL WRONG!!! and i feel strongly about this situation.

Pages